Staff Directory

Executive Director
Drew Carberry
drew@lighthousemd.org

Clinical Director
Susan Fetcho, MS, LCPC
susan@lighthousemd.org

Staff Counselor & Sociabilities Coordinator
Jolene Farmer, M.A., NCSP
Jolene@lighthousemd.org

Outreach Counselor
Donna Schafer, MS, LCPC, NCC
donna@lighthousemd.org

Counselor

Joyce Anderson, MS, LCPC

Joyce@lighthousemd.org

Sarita Payne, M.S., LCPC

sarita@lighthousemd.org

Medical Billing Lead / Office Assistant
Veeradeene Lewis

Veeradeene@lighthousemd.org

Lighthouse Youth Priorities Project

LaQuida Fowler, RBT

laquida@lighthousemd.org

Shirley Crawford

shirley@lighthousemd.org

Lighthouse Main Office

lighthouse@lighthousemd.org