Staff Directory

Executive Director
Drew Carberry
drew@lighthousemd.org

Clinical Director
Susan Fetcho, MS, LCPC
susan@lighthousemd.org

Staff Counselor & Sociabilities Coordinator
Jolene Farmer, M.A., NCSP
Jolene@lighthousemd.org

Outreach Counselor
Donna Schafer, MS, LCPC, NCC
donna@lighthousemd.org

TOGETHER Project Counselor

Katherine Ardeleanu, MS, LGPC

Katherine@lighthousemd.org

Counselor

Joyce Anderson, MS, LCPC

Joyce@lighthousemd.org

Medical Billing Administrator
Veeradeene Lewis

Veeradeene@lighthousemd.org

Lighthouse, Social Skills Coordinator, Clinical Assessment and Support

Marlea Brisbane, M.S. , LGPC

marlea@lighthousemd.orgogether Project Outreach

TOGETHER Project Outreach – Wittni Pickens, M.S.

whittni@lighthousemd.org

Lisa Brown

lisa@lighthousemd.org

Joseph Kim, LGPC

joe1@lighthousemd.org

Nicole Lanciotti, LGPC

nicole1@lighthousemd.org

Lighthouse Main Office

lighthouse@lighthousemd.org