Staff Directory

Executive Director

Aaron Stephenson

aaron@lighthousemd.org

Clinical Director
Susan Fetcho, MS, LCPC
susan@lighthousemd.org

Staff Counselor & Sociabilities Coordinator
Jolene Farmer, M.A., NCSP
Jolene@lighthousemd.org

Outreach Counselor
Donna Schafer, MS, LCPC, NCC
donna@lighthousemd.org

TOGETHER Project Counselor

Katherine Ardeleanu, MS, LGPC

Katherine@lighthousemd.org

Counselor

Joyce Anderson, MS, LCPC

Joyce@lighthousemd.org

LGPC Counselor

Emmanuel Acquaye

emmanuel1@lighthousemd.org

LGPC Counselor

Nell Winer-Menikheim

nell@lighthousemd.org

Medical Billing Administrator
Veeradeene Lewis

Veeradeene@lighthousemd.org

Deputy Director and TOGETHER Project Outreach

Wittni Pickens, M.S. , LGPC

whittni@lighthousemd.org

Office Assistant

Clare Sarsony

clare@lighthousemd.org

Lighthouse Main Office

lighthouse@lighthousemd.org